Responsibles:



Ana Lacasta
PhD in Physics
Applied Physics Department
email: anna@fa.upc.edu
personal web page




Joan Ramon Rosell
PhD., Graduated in Technical Architecture and Industrial Organization Engineering
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: joan.ramon.rosell@upc.edu


Members of the Group: :



Montserrat Bosch
PhD, Graduated in Technical Architecture and Humanities
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: montserrat.bosch@upc.edu




Ariana Carrazana Di Lucia
PhD student, Master in Geology
Department of Mineralogy, Petrology and Applied Geology, Faculty of Geology (Universitat de Barcelona)
email: ariana.carrazana@ub.edu




José Domingo Gimeno Torrente
PhD in Geology
Professor, Department of Mineralogy, Petrology and Applied Geology, Faculty of Geology (Universitat de Barcelona)
email: d.gimeno.torrente@gmail.com




José Manuel Gómez Soberón
PhD., Civil Engineer
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: josemanuel.gomez@upc.edu




Laia Haurie
PhD in Chemistry
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: laia.haurie@upc.edu




Joaquín Montón
Ph.D. Graduated in Technical Architecture
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: joaquin.monton@upc.edu




Antonia Navarro
PhD in Geology
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: antonia.navarro@upc.edu




Mariana Palumbo
PhD Architect
email: mariana.palumbo@upc.edu




Judith Ramírez
PhD Student, Graduated in Technical Architecture
Department of Architectural Technology II
email: judith.ramirez@upc.edu




Inma Rodríguez Cantalapiedra
PhD in Physics and Graduated in Technical Architecture
Applied Physics Department
email: inma@fa.upc.edu
personal web page


Research support: :



Marc Tous
Graduated in Technical Architecture
email: marc.tous@upc.edu